Oaxaca Discovery Guide

Oaxaca is the largest City of Oaxaca, Mexico. It is located in the Central Valleys region of the state, in the foothills of the Sierra Madre at the base of the Cerro del Fortín extending to the banks of the Atoyac River.

There had been Zapotec and Mixtec settlements in valley of Oaxaca for thousands of ...

Read more about Oaxaca>

Latest Oaxaca Articles
There are no Oaxaca articles at this time.

Oaxaca Overview

Picture Gallery

There are no Oaxaca y Guide pictures at this time.