La Paz Discovery Guide

La Paz is the capital city and the second largest city in terms of population in Bolivia. It is located on the Western part of La Paz Department. It is located at an elevation of 3,660 meters above sea level, making it the world's highest capital city and is built in a canyon created by the Choqueyapu which runs ...

Read more about La Paz>

Latest La Paz Articles
There are no La Paz articles at this time.

La Paz Overview

Picture Gallery

There are no La Paz y Guide pictures at this time.