Central Discovery Guide

Recognized as the heart of the country, the central region of Switzerland is situated on the center of the country and shadowed by the Alpine foothills. It is comprised of six different cantons, namely, Uri, Schwyz, Obwalden, Nidwalden Lucerne and Zug. Each of these cantons offers travelers its own hidden treasures of the beauty and splendor of the country.
More about Central>

Top cities and areas to discover in Central

Latest Central Articles

There are no Central articles at this time.

Picture Gallery

There are no Central Switzerland y guide pictures at this time.