Charlotte Discovery Guide

Considered as the biggest city in the state of North Carolina, Charlotte is presently the seat of Mackenburg County. About 731,424 “Charlotteans” thrive in the 17th largest city in the United States.

Hailed as the “Queen City,” Charlotte was named after Charlotte of Mecklenburg-Strelitz, the queen consort of King George III a year prior to the founding of ...

Read more about Charlotte>

Latest Charlotte Articles
There are no Charlotte articles at this time.

Charlotte Overview

Picture Gallery

There are no Best of Charlotte, North Carolina pictures at this time.