Lower Saxony Discovery Guide

Lower Saxony is located in the north-western part of Germany. It is also the second largest state by area and fourth population-wise. Lower Saxony borders the North Sea and the states of Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse and the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The state of Lower Saxony contains major cities such as Gottingen, Oldenburg, Osnabruck, Hanover ...
More about Lower Saxony>

Top cities and areas to discover in Lower Saxony


Latest Lower Saxony Articles

There are no Lower Saxony articles at this time.

Picture Gallery

There are no Lower Saxony y guide pictures at this time.