Schleswig Holstein Discovery Guide

Situated on the northernmost part of Germany, the state of Schleswig-Holstein is one of the sixteen federal states that comprise the country. The state shares its borders the country of Denmark on the north, the North Sea to the west, the Baltic Sea to the east and the states of Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommem and Hamburg on the south.

More about Schleswig Holstein>

Top cities and areas to discover in Schleswig Holstein

Latest Schleswig Holstein Articles

There are no Schleswig Holstein articles at this time.

Picture Gallery

There are no Schleswig-Holstein y guide pictures at this time.