Balearic Islands Discovery Guide

The Balearic Islands refers to a group of 151 islands, which comprise an archipelago situated in the western region of the Mediterranean Sea. However, in this archipelago, only 5 islands are inhabited. It is comprised of four major islands and a number of smaller islands, all of which are part of an autonomous region in Spain. The four major ...
More about Balearic Islands>

Top cities and areas to discover in Balearic Islands


Latest Balearic Islands Articles

Unique Night Life in Ibiza

Ibiza has become one of the leading social hotspots when traveling to Spain for the summer. Their relaxing beach life is ...>

By: Goparoo Staff

Picture Gallery

There are no Balearic Islands y guide pictures at this time.