Visayas Discovery Guide

The Visayas region is located right in the heart of the Philippines archipelago. It is composed of six major islands, namely, Bohol, Panay, Negros, Cebu, Leyte and Samar, as well as a number of smaller islands. While the region of Luzon has been considered as the center of commerce and finance in the country, the Visayas region ...
More about Visayas>

Top cities and areas to discover in Visayas

Cebu City

Latest Visayas Articles

There are no Visayas articles at this time.

Sub Regions

Picture Gallery

There are no Visayas y guide pictures at this time.